Nat King Cole Song Book Live Tour

 

Thursday 4th April – The Beck Theatre, Hayes

Friday 5th April 2019 – Pavilion Theatre, Norfolk

Sunday 7th April 2019 – Gordon Craig Theatre, Herts

Saturday 13th April 2019 – Leicester Haymarket

Saturday 20th April 2019 – Spa Pavilion Theatre, Felixstowe

Friday 26th April 2019 – Core Theatre, Solihull

Saturday 27th April 2019 – Prince Of Wales Centre, Staffs

Sunday 28th April 2019 – The Winding Wheel, Chesterfield

Thursday 2nd May 2019 – Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Friday 3rd May 2019 – Lincoln Theatre

Saturday 4th May 2019 – The Paramount, Penistone

Thursday 9th May 2019 – Playhouse Theatre, Whitley Bay

Friday 10th May 2019 – Forum Theatre Billingham

Saturday 11th May 2019 – Bolton Albert Hall

Sunday 12th May 2019 – Lowther Pavilion Theatre, St Annes

Friday 17th May 2019 – The Lights, Hants

Saturday 18th May 2019 – Swan Theatre, Worcester

Sunday 19th May 2019 – Princess Theatre, Hunstanton

Sunday 26th May 2019 – White Rock Theatre, Hastings

Thursday 30th May 2019 – The Grand Theatre, Lancaster

Friday 14th June 2019 – Lichfield Garrick Theatre

Wednesday 19th June 2019 – The Brindley Theatre , Runcorn

Friday 28th June 2019 – Westcliff Theatre, Clacton On Sea

Comments are closed.